You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Deleting a public or private space, what happens to their resources? #2
Deleting private space: documentation -> Deleting a private space, deletes private materials (as a non authorized user, it went from a Not authorized to 404; as admin you cannot see space nor materials in /Materials and using the URL) HOWEVER private space URL is still running (which is normal as the route is not deleted) but shows the default UI. -> to add in documentation: "Deleting a private space deletes the resources linked to the space, but the administrator must erase the route associated to the space to avoid users to still visit the private space URL (which shows the default space)."
Deleting public space: documentation -> Deleting a public space, moves material in the default space, thus shows it to any user.
Activity
feat(spaces): addresses #2
kennethrioja commentedon Oct 12, 2026
Addressed in commit db0db8c