You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Reflection is a blacklist system to prevent unwanted cheaters, trolls, cheat developers, crashers, and other players you don't want on your server from being able to connect.